STUDIO FRIEND

038

Whenever I pick up a camera, Molly appears. Sit on my work why don’t you? So I shoot her as if she is a model, which she seems to think she is. The repeated click of the camera is so satisfying after using an ancient one that had to re-charge after every shot. (even though I have to do it one-handed…)

I have always loved hands; babies, old ones, my mother’s, all hands. It is the one body part of my own that I love… Hands tell a story.

003

011

018

033

One thought on “STUDIO FRIEND

  1. my favorite post today, thanks for sharing this! I’m still smiling 🙂 I love your model, and I also love hands, always been fascinating to me, I love drawing them in high detail, and taking photos too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

