REFLECTIONS

030

7 thoughts on “REFLECTIONS

    1. Thank you! She quickly became a favorite. It is fun to work with something new. Shane gave me some mirror tiles left-over from a bathroom he re-did. I was hesitant to work with mirror as it breaks into shards. I do have to handle it tenderly, and very carefully, but found that I can if I proceed with caution. Isn’t that a lot like life sometimes? Handle with care?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know! I almost said something about that–you have snow still! Last weekend we had sun and 75 degrees, and it was so welcome. It’s chillier now, but apparently we will soon have gorgeous weather again. I hope it will spread and reach you soon. Winter has its charms but should never stay too long.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

