VALENTINE’S DAY DINNER PARTY

It has been a very long time since I felt the inclination or had the energy to entertain, except Christmas or Thanksgiving when I found a way to continue with tradition despite my low energy due to bleak blood levels. But I am doing well, and am excited to entertain friends and family next Sunday. Decor done, now just the food! Even the sparkly paper heart decorations I made along with my grand-daughter make a nice mobile adding to the display. 

008

017

6 thoughts on “VALENTINE’S DAY DINNER PARTY

Leave a Reply

