ALL THAT GLITTERS…

009

018

045

 

9 thoughts on “ALL THAT GLITTERS…

    1. Thank you. Oh wow! My daughter in law wanted a previous one I had hanging so this is the replacement. And when I take one down from the wall I have a hard time letting go it. I had become attached, so you’re right, I put so much of myself into it. I wish I could feel all those nice things you say about me, more than nice, quite profound.
      Sad to say, no sun so the shots suck. Inside my camera does it no justice. It is smaller than the others which also doesn’t show up in the photo. Pain in the butt small… : )

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I would love one to hang in my new flat. Your daughter in law has great taste ;). Yes i wish too that you could feel those things that I and others here see but in time I believe you will.The shots are great, those butterflies have a power and energy of their own regardless of the light outside or the camera that tries to capture them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

