SUNNY MORNING PHOTOS

After recovering from a two day intestinal bug, and another short night with an achy arm, the sun came out. Despite a short pity party and tears, I cannot resist a photo shoot when the sun splashes on my silver glitter tree. Either can Molly who insinuates herself into the shot. 

My son and two kitties arrived safely in Boston last night after a year and half stint in London. His wife arrives today and they stay at her house until the day after Christmas when they travel here for our Christmas with his brother, wife and those two adorable grand-children I cannot stop posting about. I have not seen him in a year, though he faithfully calls us every week, and has since he went away to college ten years ago. My gosh, has it been that long since my youngest left the nest?

003

041

052

058

066

And the stockings were hung…

077

Leave a Reply

