3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE-DAY 1

h

Thank you Telling Heavy Secrets, for this opportunity! A quote a day for 3 days, then to nominate 3 others to do the same. 

My quote for today comes from one of my therapists, Raymond; but they are not his words, Thoreau’s. Raymond moved out of state before I graduated from nursing school. I wondered how I would make it without him. I did. And upon my graduation a year later, I sent him an announcement because I was sure he’d be delighted. He sent a card with this quote on the front which I kept framed for many years. 

3 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE-DAY 1

Leave a Reply

